Contact Us

Contact Details

 

Address:

Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland, 

38 Merrion Square,

Dublin 2

 

Phone no.: +353 (0)1 644 5500

Fax no.: +353 (0)1 661 1797

Opening hours: Office closed 

In response to the most recent Covid-19 Government restrictions and in the interest of the safety of our members and staff, our office is closed until September 13th subject to public health guidelines. 

Thank you for your patience and please do contact us by phone or email for any queries.  

Working hours 

Monday - Thursday: 9am-5:30pm

Friday: 9-5pm

SCSI Email address                               
General info@scsi.ie                              
Subscriptions subscriptions@scsi.ie

Education, CPD & Training

education@scsi.ie
Communications communications@scsi.ie
Events & Partnerships events@scsi.ie

Policy

edward@scsi.ie

Professional best practice

edward@scsi.ie

Regulation

regulation@scsi.ie

Dispute Resolution Service

gwilson@scsi.ie

Registration (Building Control Act 2007)

registration@scsi.ie

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list:

 

Subscribe

Please fill in your details below to receive our emails