Contact Us

Contact Details

 

Address:

Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland, 

38 Merrion Square,

Dublin 2

 

Phone no.: +353 (0)1 644 5500

Fax no.: +353 (0)1 661 1797

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00am - 5.30pm

 

SCSI Email address                               
General info@scsi.ie                              
Subscriptions subscriptions@scsi.ie
Education, CPD & Training education@scsi.ie
Communications communications@scsi.ie

Policy

policy@scsi.ie

Regulation

regulation@scsi.ie

Dispute Resolution Service

gwilson@scsi.ie

Registration (Building Control Act 2007)

registration@scsi.ie

Subscribe to our mailing list:

Subscribe

Please fill in your details below to receive our emails