Áine Myler — Director General

Aine MylerÁine Myler, FSCSI, FRICS is the newly appointed Director General of the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland. Áine holds a Masters Degree in Planning & Development Economics and served as President of the Irish Auctioneers & Valuers Institute in 2009, prior to its merger with the SCS.

Direct line: (01) 644 5514     Email:


Patrick King — Director of Corporate Affairs & Services

Patrick KingPatrick King oversees the day-to-day management of the Society and the implementation of our strategic objectives. He is responsible for HR, Finance, Premises, Events, Sponsors and the SCSI Support Team.

Direct line: (01) 644 5504     Email:


James Lonergan — Director of Education

James LonerganJames Lonergan leads the Education Department through development and implementation of strategic initiatives.  James is also responsible for the development and roll out of innovative education programmes and continuous professional development programmes for members. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5501     Email:


Roisin Gallagher - Senior Executive Administrator

Roisin GallagherRoisin Gallagher manages the President’s diary and provides secretarial support to the SCSI Board, RICS Ireland Board, Council and Professional Groups.

Direct line: (01) 644 5513     Email:


Lisa Monahan — Receptionist  

Lisa MonahanLisa Monahan handles queries from members and the general public. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5500     Email:



Gillian Reynolds — Education Support Manager  

Gillian ReynoldsGillian Reynolds is responsible for the management and organisation of the Society’s professional qualification assessment process (APC) and Final Assessment process.

Direct line: (01) 644 5510     Email:


Ruth Comerford-Morris — Education Programme Manager  

Ruth Comerford-MorrisRuth manages and leads the education programmes delivered by the SCSI and their partners, maintaining academic standards and ensuring an effective education service is provided to both students and members.

Direct line: (01) 644 5512     Email:


Tess Clinch — Education Programme Co-Ordinator

Theresa ClinchTess is responsible for student support and the coordination of the SCSI’s third level courses.

Direct line: (01) 644 5526     Email:


Farnaz Bahadori— CPD Programme Manager

Farnaz BahadoriWorking as part of the Society’s Education team, Farnaz is responsible for coordinating student and lecturer activity across all of our third level courses.

Direct line: (01) 644 5517     Email:


Stephen Walsh— Academic Officer

Stephen WalshStephen Walsh provides academic guidance and support for the Education Department and is responsible for maintaining academic standards, implementing academic quality assurance procedures and ensuring compliance with regulatory matters. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5505     Email:


Siobhan O'Dea - Marketing & Communications Executive

Siobhan O'DeaSiobhán O'Dea is responsible for both internal and external communications. Siobhán's manages the strategy and implementation of ATL and BTL marketing campaigns. She is also responsible for PR, branding, social media platforms and the SCSI website.

Direct line: (01) 644 5518     Email:


Edward McAuley — Professional Groups and Regional Manager

Edward McAuleyEdward McAuley is responsible for Professional Group outputs such as the development of Practice Standards/ Guidance Notes. Edward is also Regional Liaison Manager for the four Regional Committees and is tasked with delivering key objectives to fulfill member requirements. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5527     Email:


Andrew Minihan — Member Engagement Executive

Andrew MinihanAndrew Minihan is responsible for carrying out a number of membership engagement functions including interaction with our professional Groups & Committees, Corporate Services & Education Departments.

Direct line: (01) 644 5528     Email:


Gwen Wilson — Director of Regulation 

Gwen WilsonGwen Wilson LLB is responsible for the management of the Society’s Self-Regulatory activities and Statutory functions under the Building Control Act 2007.  Also responsible for the management of Dispute Resolution Service.

Direct line: (01) 644 5524     Email:


Susan Bermingham — Regulation Administrator  

Susan BerminghamSusan Bermingham is responsible for supporting the Head of Regulation to deliver regulatory activities relating to Complaints, CPD Monitoring  and Statutory Obligations.

Direct line: (01) 644 5502     Email:


Chiara Reilly — Regulation Administrator  

Adreena BrowneChiara Reilly is a Regulation Administrator, providing general administrative support to the Regulation Department.

Direct line: (01) 644 5508     Email:


Stella Foley — SCSI Support Team Officer  

Stella FoleyStella Foley is an officer in the SCSI Support Team, providing general administrative support to all SCSI functions.

Direct line: (01) 644 5519    Email:


Adreena Browne — SCSI Support Team Officer

Adreena BrowneAdreena Browne is an officer in the SCSI Support Team, providing general administrative support to all SCSI functions. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5516     Email:


Paul Hutchinson — Accountant

Paul HutchinsonPaul Hutchinson oversees the preparation of financial statements and management accounts, asset management, and implementation of internal controls and procedures.

Direct line: (01) 644 5507     Email:


Lynda Carroll— Accounts and Membership Subscriptions  

Lynda CarrollLynda Carroll is responsible for the administration of the membership database, including preparation of the annual subscriptions.

Direct line: (01) 644 5509     Email:


Michal Ficel — Accounts Administrator  

MichalFicelMichal Ficel is responsible for general book-keeping and financial administrative duties.

Direct line: (01) 644 5523     Email:

Member Engagement Executive