Team

 

Áine Myler — Director General

Aine MylerÁine Myler, FSCSI, FRICS is the newly appointed Director General of the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland. Áine holds a Masters Degree in Planning & Development Economics and served as President of the Irish Auctioneers & Valuers Institute in 2009, prior to its merger with the SCS.

 

Direct line: (01) 644 5514     Email: amyler@scsi.ie

 

Patrick King — Patrick King, Director of Strategy, Policy & Corporate Affairs

Patrick KingPatrick King oversees the day-to-day management of the Society and the implementation of our strategic objectives. He is responsible for HR, Finance, Premises, Events, Sponsors and the SCSI Support Team.

Direct line: (01) 644 5504     Email: pking@scsi.ie

 

James Lonergan — Director of Education

James LonerganJames Lonergan leads the Education Department through development and implementation of strategic initiatives.  James is also responsible for the development and roll out of innovative education programmes and continuous professional development programmes for members. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5501     Email: jlonergan@scsi.ie

 

Roisin Gallagher - Senior Executive Administrator

Roisin GallagherRoisin Gallagher manages the President’s diary and provides secretarial support to the SCSI Board, RICS Ireland Board, Council and Professional Groups.

Direct line: (01) 644 5513     Email: rgallagher@scsi.ie

 

Edward McAuley Assoc.SCSI/RICS — Head of Practice and Policy

Edward McAuleyEdward McAuley is responsible for leading research and policy initiatives within the organisation. Edward manages all PG and Regional outputs including operational plans to ensure achievement of SCSI goals in line with our corporate strategy. 

Direct line: (01) 644 5527     Email: emcauley@scsi.ie

   

Ruth Comerford-Morris — Education Manager  

Ruth Comerford-MorrisRuth Comerford Morris is responsible for managing the education team along with leading the development and delivery of the education, training and professional development programmes provided by the SCSI.

Direct line: (01) 644 5512     Email: rcomerfordmorris@scsi.ie

 

 

 

 

 

Edel Ryan — Events & Partnerships Manager

Edel RyanEdel Ryan is the Events and Partnerships Manager, looking after all of the events within SCSI and developing new business partnerships. 

 

Direct line: (01) 644 5529    Email: eryan@scsi.ie

 

Gwen Wilson — Director of Regulation 

Gwen WilsonGwen Wilson LLB is responsible for the management of the Society’s Self-Regulatory activities and Statutory functions under the Building Control Act 2007.  Also responsible for the management of Dispute Resolution Service.

Direct line: (01) 644 5524     Email: gwilson@scsi.ie

 

Susan Bermingham — Regulation Administrator  

Susan BerminghamSusan Bermingham is responsible for supporting the Head of Regulation to deliver regulatory activities relating to Complaints, CPD Monitoring  and Statutory Obligations.

 

Direct line: (01) 644 5502     Email: sbermingham@scsi.ie

 

Chiara Reilly — Regulation Administrator 

Chiara ReillyChiara Reilly is a Regulation Administrator, providing general administrative support to the Regulation Department.

Direct line: (01) 644 5508     Email: creilly@scsi.ie

 

Stella Foley — APC & Member Support Administrator

Stella FoleyAs a member support specialist, Stella works across many departments within the SCSI, education, finance and events.

Direct line: (01) 644 5519    Email: sfoley@scsi.ie

 

Paul Hutchinson — Accountant

Paul HutchinsonPaul Hutchinson oversees the preparation of financial statements and management accounts, asset management, and implementation of internal controls and procedures.

Direct line: (01) 644 5507     Email: phutchinson@scsi.ie

 

Lynda Carroll— Accounts and Membership Subscriptions  

Lynda CarrollLynda Carroll is responsible for the administration of the membership database, including preparation of the annual subscriptions.

Direct line: (01) 644 5509     Email: lcarroll@scsi.ie

 

Michal Ficel — Accounts Administrator  

MichalFicelMichal Ficel is responsible for general book-keeping and financial administrative duties.

Direct line: (01) 644 5523     Email: mficel@scsi.ie

 

Andrea Gallagher — Communications and Marketing

Andrea Gallagher Andrea Gallagher is responsible for communications, design and marketing.

Direct line: (01) 644 5518     Email: agallagher@scsi.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lucy Kinghan – Membership Engagement Officer

Lucy Kinghan is responsible for liaising with SCSI members, students and academic partners to promote greater awareness of membership benefits and to ensure the continued successful growth of SCSI membership.

Direct line: (01) 644 5505     Email: lkinghan@scsi.ie

 

Oisin McGovern – Education Programme Coordinator

Oisin McGovern is responsible for coordinating the education and training programmes delivered by the SCSI Education Team including the provision of support to students, lecturers and members.

Direct line: (01) 644 5526     Email: omcgovern@scsi.ie

 

Keith Smith – Education Programme Coordinator

Keith Smith is responsible for coordinating the education and training programmes delivered by the SCSI Education Team including the provision of support to students, lecturers and members.

Direct line: (01) 644 5522     Email: ksmith@scsi.ie