Main image upload

Name

Address

Telephone No. Email Address Qualifications
Robert Andrews 

11 Ardrcross,
Crosshaven,
Cork

0872578027 robert@andrews.ie FSCSI
FRICS
Liam Boylan  

57 Woodbine Road,
Raheny,
Dublin 5

018480472
0862757707
liamboylan@iol.ie

FSCSI
FRICS
MCIArb
MCIOB

Martin Carey Tullow,
Newport,
Co Tipperary 
086 7742404 martincareycqs@gmail.com FSCSI
FRICS
FCIArb
LLB, Dip. Arb. Law
john Costello

Windy Ridge
Hillside Park
Co. Waterford

051 877942
0872491735

jcostello@costellosurveyors.ie FSCSI
FRICS
Dip. Arb, Accredited
Mediator CEDR
John Daly 46-48 Pembroke Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

01 6689833
0862583635

jdaly@mmp.ie FSCSI
FRICS
Michael Daughton

23 Fitzwiliam Square South, Dublin 2

01 6344940
087 8536107
michael.daughton@daughtonassociates.ie

FSCSI
FRICS. Ma, BSc, Dip
Constr. Law & Arb

Dermot Durack 54 Grange Park, Baldoyle,
Dublin 13

01 8397177
086 1280204

dermot@consructionclaims.ie MSCSI
FCIArb
Barrister at law
Dip. In Arb
Accrediated Mediator 
James Drew Carrigans Lower,
Ballymote
Co. Sligo

071919779
0879893008

jdrewassociates@gmail.com MSCSI
MRICS
MBEng

Mark Etherington

12 Ashton Lawn
Knocklyon
Dublin 16
0874017677 mark.etherington@acua.ie FSCSI
FRICS
BSc(Hons), Dip. Arb, MSc( Cons. Law), ADR Group Accrediated Mediator
Matt Farrelly 

Kilakee
House, Belgard Square,
Tallaght, Dublin 24

014040700
0868296002

matt.farrelly@pmgroup-global.com

MSCSI
BSc (Surv) Hons.,
H.Dip. Const. Law, Accredited Mediator CIARB

Simeon Fuller

4th Floor,
South Block, Rockfield, 
Dundrum
Dublin 16

012916750
0866063898

simeon.fuller@mottmac.com FSCSI
FRICS
Dip. Arb,
Cert Adjud
Tony Geoghegan

Brookfield Hall,
Groody Road,
Castletroy,
Co. Limerick

061 333825
0868132721
tgaprojects@gmail.com MSCSI
MRICS
ACIarb
Alan Hardy

260 Merrion Road,
Dublin 4

012613300
0868127678
alanhardy@hardy.ie

MSCSI
MRICS
BSc QS,
Dip. Con Econ,
Dip. Proj. Man,
Dip. Arb.

Jarleth Heneghan

2 Grand Canal Square, Dublin 2 016395252
0879062876
jarleth.heneghan@williamfry.ie FSCSI
FRICS
MCIOB
FCIArb Solicitor in Ireland, England & Wales
BSc(Hons), LLB(Hons, MSc, LLM 
William Hourie

15 Kingston Park, Ballinteer,
Dublin 16

0876791322 williamhourie@gmail.com FSCSI
FRICS
F Ins CES
John Hughes 78 Haddington Road, Dublin 4 01 6609155
0872223623
john.hughes@rra.ie

MSCSI
MRICS
SCSI Accredited Conciliator, BSc (Hons)

Ray Kavanagh Nutgrove Office Park, Rathfarnham,
Dublin 14
012993250
0872350468
ray.kavanagh@kck.ie FSCSI
Dip. Const. Econ, Dip. Proj. Mgmt, Accrediated Mediator
Anthony Leonard 41 Northumberland Road,
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
016687522
0872552506
a.leonard@landw.ie FSCSI
FRICS
SCSI Counciiliation Course
Michael Lewis 48 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2 016024470
0872605975
michael.schofields.ie MSCSI
John M.E. Lyden

3 Castle Court,
Currabinny Road, Carrigaline,
Co. Cork

0214373177
0872307687
johnlyden@eircom.net FSCSI
Hugh J. McAtamney Baltrasna,
Ashbourne, 
Co. Meath
0868135922 hugh@hughmcatamney.com FSCSI
FRICS
FCIArb
Anthony L. McCaul

45 Wine Street,
Sligo

0719162503 info@mccauls.ie FSCSI
FRICS
Richard Mossop 9 Mount Crescent,
Dublin 2
016614873
0878137531
richard@dlmp.ie FSCSI
FRICS
Michael Mulryan

IPC  House,
35-39 Shelbourne Road,
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4

016609944
0872410927
mmulryan@bmp.ie FSCSI
FRICS
John F.F.F. O'Brien

Glenair Stables
Priory Road,
Delgany,
Co Wicklow

0868034330 john@johnfarageobrien.ie MSCSI
MRICS
FCIArb
MC InstCES
Saran James O'Byrne 8 Drummartin
Park,
Goatstown,
Dublin 14
0878075241 saran.obyrne@linesight.com MSCSI
MRICS
BSc, Dip.Con.
Brian O'Connor

10 Woodlands Avenue, Stillorgan,
Co. Dublin 

0862486832 brian@occ.ie FSCSI
FRICS
BSc Surv(Hons), Dip Constr Econ, Dip Proj Mgmt, Dip Arb Law, Dip Intnl Arb
Ken O'Connor 4 Stokes Court,
Main Street,
Dundrum, Dublin 14
012011772
0876809032
ken@koca.ie MSCSI
MRICS
BSc(Hons), Dip.
Con Econ, Dip, Arb. Law
David B O'Leary

28 Baggot Street Lower, 
Dubln 2

0872361897 david@mkmdr.ie

MSCSI MRICS
BSc
Barrister at Law

Martin O'Malley

67 Pembroke Street Road,
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4

016620198
0872556732
omalley@indigo.ie

FSCSI
FRICS
FCIArb
MIPPM
CIArb
Accrediated Mediator
Accredited Conservation Surveyor, Registered QS, BSc(Surv), Dip. Con. Econ, Dip.Arb.Law

Corry O'Sullivan 46/48 Pembroke Road, 
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
016689833
0872560321
cosullivan@mmp.ie MSCSI
MRICS
Accrediated Mediator 
CIArb, Dip. Arbitration
Gerard O'Sullivan 46/48 Pembroke Road, 
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
016689833
0879176003
gposullivan@mmp.ie FSCSI
FRICS
Dip. Arb.Law,Barrister at Law
Kevin Porter 46-48 Pembroke Road, Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
016689833
0876885508
kporter@mmp.ie

MSCSI
MRICS
Accrediated Mediator
CIArb, BSc(Surv), Dip,Constru. Econ, Certified Dip. Acc.&Fin

Paul Ryan 14 Clanwilliam Terrace,
Dublin 2
016762371 paul.ryan@orht.ie FSCSI FRICS
Dip.Con.Econ., B.Sc(Surv), Dip Proj.Man., 
Roy Sherlock Meadowlands,
Knockieran,
Blessington,
Co. Wicklow
045865593
0868121689
roysherlock@gmail.com

MSCSI
FCIArb
FCICES
BSc,Dip.Arb.Law, Dip.International Arb Law, EI Accrediated Conciliator

Neil Patrick Skelly 5 Diswellstown,
Castleknock,
Dublin 15
018212035
0879807953
neilskellysqs@gmail.com MSCSI
MRICS
FCCA
MSc(Surv), BComm
Shane Whelan Walshestown
Cross, Newbridge,
Co. Kildare
045450496
0879657584
shanewhelannaas@hotmail.com MSCSI
MRICS