Property and Facilities Management Committee Members

Chairman Paul Mooney
Vice Chairman TBC
Immediate Past Chairperson Finbar McDonnell
Committee member Jaqueline Brett
Committee member Leo Gray
Committee member Noel Larkin
Committee member Sean Alyward
Committee member David O Brien
Committee member Enda McGuane 
Committee member Barry Finnegan 
Committee member John Henry
Facilities Chairperson Lily Ellis
Residential Chairperson Mark Dunleavy
Commercial Chairperson Edward Frisby
Education Chairperson  
Professional Member  Pat O Sullivan
Young Members Representative  
Young Members Representative  
Building Surveying Representative  
Planning and Development PG Representative  
Residential Representative  
Western Region Representative